Advanced Search

New to WE

Recent Forums Main Forum Welcome Mat New to WE

Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author
    Brian
    Participant
    • Topics: 2
    • Replies: 2

Hi everyone.im new to all this. I ordered a gen 3 pro around 3 weeks ago.im so excited seems like its been a year.cant wait to get it .

Alan
    Participant
    • Topics: 15
    • Replies: 206

I feel your pain. I’m waiting on mine as well. Keep repeating: “Patience is a virtue”.

Welcome to the forum. Lots of great info, and some pretty smart guys here if you ask me.

Alan

Mark76
    Participant
    • Topics: 179
    • Replies: 2760

Welcome, BDrum! Hopefully it’s only a couple more days… In the meantime, take your time to read a bit around here. There’s lots of info, also for beginners! Success when your WEPS arrives!

Molecule Polishing: my blog about sharpening with the Wicked Edge

Andrew
    Participant
    • Topics: 9
    • Replies: 37

I would have loved to get Gen 3, but I had to settle for Gen 2.

I’m waiting for mine to. I share your excitement. I tried a spiderco, but lets face it
    Wicked edge is what its all about. If you want the best, go Wicked edge.

Josh
    Participant
    • Topics: 89
    • Replies: 1672

Welcome! I’m waiting on mine too :dry:

bildio
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 3

Welcome. I’m new too. My Gen 3 Pro is being delivered today. Waiting impatiently.

Mark76
    Participant
    • Topics: 179
    • Replies: 2760

Welcome you too, Bildio! Enjoy your gen 3 and please tell us your experiences.

Molecule Polishing: my blog about sharpening with the Wicked Edge

Brian
    Participant

Thx everyone. I hope it wont be much longer.im so ready to get my gen 3 pro .people I work with is so negative about me getting this. I say there gelous.when I get it hopefully I get good enough I can prove them wrong.i thing this product can deliver a better looking and precise than hand sharpening on a stone

Leo James Mitchell
    Participant