Advanced Search

Are you here because you are on the fence?

Recent Forums Main Forum Welcome Mat Are you here because you are on the fence?

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    craftyhack
    Participant
    • Topics: 5
    • Replies: 48

Hi All,
    Perhaps there may be a few of you reading this post because you are researching buying a Wicked Edge vs. the “other” angle sharpening system. I say that because I was here doing the same thing a few months ago, and spent months doing research because I am OCD :D. Refer to this post to see some reasons I picked the WE PPI(I): http://www.wickededgeusa.com/index.php?option=com_kunena&func=view&catid=13&id=5212&limit=6&limitstart=42&Itemid=63#5730 , which includes a video from a completely independent user (as am I, completely unaffiliated with either company, I am a computer geek by trade).