Advanced Search

Hello from Scotland.

Recent Forums Main Forum Welcome Mat Hello from Scotland.

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author
    Dowdnet
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 2

Hi All.

I am very new to the world of Sharpening things, but have always appreciated a good blade. look forward to getting to know you all .

Mark76
    Participant
    • Topics: 179
    • Replies: 2760

Hi Dowdnet, welcome to the forum! I don’t know if you have a WEPS already, but please don’t hesitate to ask any questions here. And where in Scotland do you live? It’s one of my favorite countries or areas (I should be careful here 🙂 ) and I love visiting it in the summer.

Molecule Polishing: my blog about sharpening with the Wicked Edge

1 user thanked author for this post.
    Dowdnet

Hi Mark76, thanks for the welcome. I have WE and absolutely love it. The Aberdeen area is home and please don’t be careful I am British of Scottish birth. What about yourself I notice the Dutch flag funny I am a big fan of the Dutch. worked with allot over the years always a polite and professional bunch and good fun on a night out.

2 users thanked author for this post.
    Mark76
    Participant